• PHONE: (204) 571-5340

Business Catering Services

Looking to have breakfast/lunch/dinner served at your office? Check out this great list of local businesses ready to cater your next event!

Company Name Primary Phone Website
A & W Trans Canada Hwy (204) 729-0811 awguarantee.ca/en
Aida’s Catering (204) 725-2792 aidascatering.ca
Booster Juice (204) 727-8908 boosterjuice.com
Brandon University | Charlie Biggs Chicken (204) 727-9711 brandonu.ca
Canad Inns Destination Centre Brandon (204) 727-1422 canadinns.com
Chilli Chutney (204) 571-9310 thechillichutney.ca
Clarion Hotel & Suites Brandon (204) 728-5775 choicehotels.ca/en/clarion-hotel-&-suites-brandon-hotel-cnb01
Coffee Culture Cafe & Eatery (204) 717-9100 coffeeculturecafe.com
Courtney’s Cake Creations (204) 727-2656 courtneycakecreations.com
Cranberry’s Family Restaurant (204) 728-0365
Fast Fired by Carbone (204) 510-2365 fastfired.ca
Forbidden Flavours Roastery (204) 721-0156 forbiddenflavours.ca
Joe Beeverz Bar and Grill (204) 726-5637 joebeeverz.com
Komfort Kitchen (204) 727-6867 komfortkitchen.ca
McDonalds (204) 725-0548 mcdonalds.ca
Olivier’s Bistro Catering and Antiques (204) 727-3333
Pita Pit (204) 717-7482
Pizza Express (204) 727-2727 pizzaexpress.biz
Prairie Firehouse (204) 727-3117 prairiefirehouse.com
Qdoba Mexican Grill (204) 717-3622 qdoba.com/locations/mb-brandon-r7b-0r9-002786
Sand Hills Casino (204) 834-2121 sandhillscasino.com
Subway (204) 727-2417
Swiss Chalet/Harvey’s Restaurant (431) 210-2064 facebook.com/pg/SwissChaletBrandon/about/?ref=page_internal
T-Birds – Food Fun Games (204) 727-2695 thunderbirdbowl.ca
Thai Express / Ahmed Retail Corporation (204) 727-5574 thaiexpress.ca
The Chopped Leaf (204) 726-2467
The Keg Steakhouse & Bar (204) 725-4223
Tim Hortons (204) 728-8467
two farm kids NATURAL FOODS (204) 728-2855 twofarmkids.com
Victoria Inn (204) 725-1532 vicinn.com