• PHONE: (204) 571-5340

Business Catering Services

Looking to have breakfast/lunch/dinner served at your office? Check out this great list of local businesses ready to cater your next event!

Company Name Menu Link
Aida’s Catering https://aidascatering.ca/
Joe Beeverz Bar and Grill https://www.joebeeverz.com/brandon
Victoria Inn https://brandon.vicinn.com/brandon-restaurants/
Brandon University https://www.brandonu.ca/food-services/catering/
Komfort Kitchen http://www.komfortkitchen.ca/products.asp
Olivier’s Bistro Catering 204-727-3333
Pizza Hotline Ltd. https://www.pizzahotline.ca/
Subway https://www.subway.com/en-CA/MenuNutrition/Menu
Tim Hortons https://www.timhortons.com/ca/en/index.php
Forbidden Flavours Roastery https://forbiddenflavours.ca/
The Dock on Princess https://www.thedockonprincess.com/
Domino’s Pizza https://www.dominos.ca/?lang=en
Pizza Hut https://www.pizzahut.ca/store-details/store-R10902/1860-18th-St-North-Brandon-Pizza-Hut
A & W Trans Canada Hwy https://web.aw.ca/en/our-menu
Booster Juice https://www.boosterjuice.com/menu/eats/
Chilli Chutney http://www.thechillichutney.ca/
Coffee Culture Cafe & Eatery https://www.coffeeculturecafe.com/menu-main/
Cranberry’s Family Restaurant https://www.cranberrysbrandon.ca/menu
Fast Fired by Carbone https://fastfired.ca/menu/
McDonalds https://www.mcdonalds.com/ca/en-ca/full-menu.html
Pizza Express https://pizzaexpress.biz
Prairie Firehouse http://www.prairiefirehouse.com/kitchen.html
Qdoba Mexican Grill https://www.qdoba.com/menu-nutrition?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6onur9q54wIVg8DACh3QowrFEAAYASABEgJ-xfD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds
The Chopped Leaf https://www.choppedleaf.ca/menu/
The Keg Steakhouse & Bar https://www.kegsteakhouse.com/locations/brandon-keg/#!/menu/#siteContent
T-Birds Food|Fun|Games https://t-birds.ca/T-Birds-Grill-Bar